Interxion Schedules Fourth Quarter and Full Year 2018 Earnings Announcement

AMSTERDAM–(BUSINESS WIRE)–Interxion Holding N.V. (NYSE:INXN), a leading European provider of
carrier and cloud-neutral colocation data centre services, will release
its fourth quarter and full year 2018 results on Wednesday, 6 March
2019, and will host a conference call at 8:30 a.m. ET (1:30 p.m. GMT,
2:30 p.m. CET) to discuss the results.

To participate on this call, U.S. callers may dial toll free
1-866-966-1396; callers outside the U.S. may dial direct +44 (0) 2071
928 000. The conference ID for this call is INXN. This event also will
be webcast live over the Internet in listen-only mode at investors.interxion.com.

A replay of this call will be available shortly after the call concludes
and will be available until 19 March 2019. To access the replay, U.S.
callers may dial toll free 1-866-331-1332; callers outside the U.S. may
dial direct +44 (0) 3333 009 785. The replay access number is 6137888.

About Interxion

Interxion (NYSE: INXN) is a leading provider of carrier and
cloud-neutral colocation data centre services in Europe, serving a wide
range of customers through more than 50 data centres in 11 European
countries. Interxion’s uniformly designed, energy efficient data centres
offer customers extensive security and uptime for their mission-critical
applications. With over 700 connectivity providers, 21 European Internet
exchanges, and most leading cloud and digital media platforms across its
footprint, Interxion has created connectivity, cloud, content and
finance hubs that foster growing customer communities of interest. For
more information, please visit www.interxion.com.

Contacts

Interxion
Jim Huseby
Investor Relations
Tel:
+1-813-644-9399
IR@interxion.com

error: Content is protected !!