Elastic to Announce Third Quarter Fiscal 2019 Earnings Results on Wednesday, February 27, 2019

MOUNTAIN VIEW, Calif. & AMSTERDAM–(BUSINESS WIRE)–Elastic N.V. (NYSE: ESTC) (“Elastic”), the company behind Elasticsearch
and the Elastic Stack, announced that it will release its financial
results for its third quarter of fiscal year 2019 ended January 31, 2019
after the U.S. market close on Wednesday, February 27, 2019. The company
will host a conference call at 2:00 p.m. PT/ 5:00 p.m. ET/ 11:00 p.m.
CET that day to review financial results and business outlook.

A live webcast of the conference call will be accessible from the
Elastic investor relations website at ir.elastic.co.
We invite our investors and community of users to join the webcast. The
replay of the webcast will be available for two months.

About Elastic

Elastic is a search company. As the creators of the Elastic Stack
(Elasticsearch, Kibana, Beats, and Logstash), Elastic builds
self-managed and SaaS offerings that make data usable in real time and
at scale for search, logging, security, and analytics use cases.

Elastic and associated marks are trademarks or registered
trademarks of Elastic N.V. and its subsidiaries. All other company and
product names may be trademarks of their respective owners.

Contacts

Anthony Luscri
Elastic Investor Relations
ir@elastic.co
+1
650 695 1055

Deborah Wiltshire
Elastic Corporate Communications
press@elastic.co

error: Content is protected !!