Anaplan to Present at Upcoming Investor Conference

SAN FRANCISCO–(BUSINESS WIRE)–Anaplan
Inc.
(NYSE:PLAN), a pioneer in Connected Planning, today announced
that David H. Morton, Jr. EVP, Chief Financial Officer, will present at
the following investor conferences:

Goldman Sachs Technology and Internet Conference
San
Francisco, CA
Wednesday, February 13, 2019
2:40 p.m. (PT) /
5:40 p.m. (ET)

JMP Securities Technology Conference
San Francisco, CA
Tuesday,
February 26, 2019
10:00 a.m. (PT) / 1:00 p.m. (ET)

Morgan Stanley Technology, Media and Telecom Conference
San
Francisco, CA
Tuesday, February 26, 2019
4:35 p.m. (PT) / 7:35
p.m. (ET)

Interested parties can listen to the live audio webcast of Anaplan’s
presentation available on Anaplan’s Investor Center website at https://investors.anaplan.com.
A replay of the presentation will be available on the website following
the completion of the event.

About Anaplan

Anaplan (NYSE: PLAN) is pioneering the category of Connected Planning.
Our platform, powered by our proprietary Hyperblock technology,
purpose-built for Connected Planning, enables dynamic, collaborative,
and intelligent planning. Large global enterprises use our solution to
connect people, data, and plans to enable real-time planning and
decision-making in rapidly changing business environments to give our
customers a competitive advantage. Based in San Francisco, we have over
20 offices globally, 175 partners, and more than 1,000 customers
worldwide.

Contacts

Anaplan, Inc.
Investor Contact:
Edelita Tichepco
investors@anaplan.com

Media Contact:
Hannah Cho
press@anaplan.com